Active Programs / Upcoming Events / Event Details
You’re registering for:
*Are you currently under any court ordered restriction
for handling firearms, archery equipment or knives in New Hampshire,
any other state, the District of Columbia or any U.S. Territories?
 Yes  No


Meeting on: Located at:
Class Times

Kinnicum Fish and Game Club
105 Palmer Road
CandiaNH 03034
Get Directions
General Class Information

Prior to attending this course you must study the New Hampshire Hunting Digest and New Hampshire Law Video there will not be a Conservation Officer at the course.  The link to the NH Hunting Digest is 20NHHD-LR.pdf (, the link to the law video is  There will be questions on the exam from this material, so be prepared.

This is a traditional Hunter Ed course. Students must attend all sessions and complete all requirements. Tardiness is not accepted and there are very few exceptions to this rule.

The cost of the course is $5.  If you want to donate more, we will be grateful. It helps us purchase additional supplies to help in our instruction.

Students under the age of 16 must have a signed parental form when they arrive for registration.

If there are any questions, please call me at (603) 703-9003 or email me at

About the Location


Required information or forms needed for this event

Note: If you are under age 18 you must print the Parental Approval form and have a parent or guardian sign. Please bring this signed form with you when you attend the course.
Parental Approval Form.pdf

Instructed by:
Phone: 603-703-9003
Cancellation Policies:

If you need to cancel please do so at least 2 days in advance.

Age Policy:

You must be at least 12 years of age to participate

Special Accomodations:

If you have any special needs please contact the chief instructor who will accommodate you.